MK | AL

Corporate structure

The Team of Ginekaliks

Dimitar Kalchovski

CEO Founder

0038970388399

dimitar@ginekaliks.mk


Jasmina Kalchovska

Director

0038978209858

jasmina@ginekaliks.mk


Desanka Dimitrov

Medical Representative

0038978344310

desanka@ginekaliks.mk


Blagoj Achevski

Medical Representative

0038978344320

blagoj@ginekaliks.mk


Martina Avramovikj

Medical Representative

0038970344380

martina@ginekaliks.mk


Miki Petkovski

Medical Representative

0038970344056

miki@ginekaliks.mk


Biljana Milosovska

Medical Representative

0038970344357

biljana@ginekaliks.mk